This is a list of vendors that have been approved by IR 75. Keep checking back as we will update it as we find more.


Voenspec Militaria- http://www.voenspec.ru/ - High quality uniforms and boots 

Landser Militaria - www.landser.com - Top of the line feldmutz caps

Steve Fisher -  http://www.ir63.org/Fisher.html - Cloth items like breadbags, he also sells and propery fills out and stamps soldbuchs

Leder Arsenal - www.lederarsenal.com  - top of the line jackboots and ankle boots, company is in Germany, very expensive but superb quality

 Lost Battalions - http://www.lostbattalions.com - For the best uniforms around

Great War Militaria - www.greatwar.com - helmet covers, trousers, boots , buttons and misc. items

Schuster Militaria - www.schuster.ru - high quality uniforms, boots, equipment, at a very good price, in Belorus

 Hessen Militaria - www.hessenantique.com - overcoats, equipment & shoulderboards also our Bremen cockades (they are the same as the Hessian ones)

Man The LIne - www.mantheline.com - breadbags, ankle boots, ammo pouches, bayonet frogs, gas mask cans, slings

What Price Glory - www.whatpriceglory.com - Although they sell mainly British items,this is our source for captured British ammunition boots (get the ones with hobnails, and without toe caps)

Alexander & Sons - http://www.alexanderandsonsrestorations.com/ Helmets, parts & restoration

German Helmets, Inc. - www.germanhelmetsinc.com - Helmet parts and professionally restored helmets

Prairie Flower Leather - http://www.pflco.com  - Helmet liners & watch bands

Continental Militaria - http://www.continentalmilitaria.com/ Helmet liners & equipment hardware

Darcy Clothing - www.darcyclothing.com - high quality period civilian shirts, undershirts, socks, suspenders, etc

Dutchie's Militaria - www.Dutchiesmilitaria.com - fork/spoons, solbuchs, toothbrushes and misc little items

Bunker Militaria - http://www.bunkermilitaria.com/ - Random German Militaria

Liberty Tree Collectibles www.libertytreecollectors.com - Original Mauser parts and the occasional GEW-98 for sale, also Turkish ammo pouches

Atlantic Wall -   www.atlanticwallblanks.com - Blank ammunition

Reprorations - www.reprorations.com - A good source of authentically wrapped and edible food.

German Gun Manuals - http://www.germanmanuals.com - MG-08 manuals,

Mike's Militaria-   www.mikesmilitaria.com -  reenactor owned- ammo pouches, puttees, repro pickelhaubes

There is a really good WW1 reenactors discussion board at  http://s12.zetaboards.com/The_Trench_Line/index/   They have a flea-market section where you can buy and sell used items.

 

 

 

 

 

Make a Free Website with Yola.